Technical Advisory Committee
Statutory Bodies (Technical Advisory Committee )

Technical Advisory Committee includes scientists from diverse fields of agriculture including universities, Research organizations and esteemed scholars from other fields. Projects submitted to EFS, shortlisted after review from experts are presented to TAC for technical evaluation and recommendation.


Chairman TAC
Vice Chancellor, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad




  • Vice Chancellor, PMAS, University of Arid Agriculture, Rawalpindi
  • Vice Chancellor, University of Vet. and Animal Sciences, Lahore
  • Agricultural Attaché,  USDA, US Embassy, Islamabad 
  • Agri. Specialist, US Embassy, Islamabad 
  • Mr. Mumtaz Khan Manais, (TI), Ex. Minister Livestock, Punjab (Representative of Private Sector)
  • Prof. Dr. Muhammad Tufail (TI), Ghazi University, DG Khan
  • Prof. Dr. Ikram Ul Haq (SI), Prof. Emirtus, Govt. College University, Lahore
  • Dr. Saeed Akhtar, Director, Institute of Food Science & Nutrition, BZU, Multan 
  • Director General Agriculture (Research), AARI, Faisalabad
  • Director General Agriculture (Ext. & Adoptive Research), Lahore
  • Director General (Research) Livestock & Dairy Development, Lahore
  • Director General (Extension) Livestock & Dairy Development, Lahore
  • All Deans of the Faculties, UAF
  • Prof. Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Bhatti, Executive Director/Secretary TAC

6-Main Road Endowment Fund Secretariat
University of Agriculture,
Faisalabad, Pakistan.
P: 041-9201125
F: 041-9201333
© 2011
All rights reserved.
Website by